Things I look forward to when I get home


  1. cozy bed ( lots ‘n lots of pillows, fluffy mattress, girlish colors )
  2. large, open windows and the view from the 6th floor – many gorgeous sunsets and not so many sunrises😀 ( what can I say ? I’m not really an early bird😉 )
  3. 10 types of tea – whatever your heart desires 
  4. all my perfumes
  5. lovable kitten
  6. flowers on my window – the smell of spring is in the air
  7. mum !
  8. home cooked meal ( mother knows best )
  9. scented candles
  10. vegetables in the freezer and fruits on the table
  11. laying with my feet in hot water while reading today’s newspaper and magazines
  12. a wall full of shelves filled only with books
  13. eating candies, cakes or any type of sweets you can think of at later hours
  14. high temperatues – cose I like wearing shorts around the house even in winter :D 
  15. love

That about covers it, girls :D 

Speak your mind !

