Bedtime confessions ( of a shopaholic )


I’m smoking my dreams and painting my nails,
I’m having a blast doing my hair!
I’m over my head wrapped up in silk,
I smell of roses and chocolate sweets ♥

I laugh at your flaws, I smile at your tricks,
While having a cup of rough, bold coffee beans.
With a book in my hand and a red lipstick
I have the world down, at my feet.

Black brown hair, dark green eyes,
With a tight black drees and naked thighs,
I stand tall amoung all those fools
Wearing just my black leather Zara shoes!

Speak your mind !

